Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

4 rating

The do good work and the price ain't to bad.

5 rating

I used to go to Great Clips till I used Steph at sports clips she gave personal attention and a great haircut we'll always go there

4 rating

I'm not sure of the young females name who cut my hair, I was visiting from California. Anyway she was sweet and did a great job for me..so I give her 7 stars, but 4 stars for the facilities!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
A | April 5, 2021 Google

" The do good work and the price ain't to bad."

5
Steve L. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I used to go to Great Clips till I used Steph at sports clips she gave personal attention and a gre"

4
Thomas W. | January 10, 2021 Google

" I'm not sure of the young females name who cut my hair, I was visiting from California. Anyway she "

5
Bhawana C. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Amazing service. Loved my haircut. My stylist was Meagan. She spent good time and styled my hairs p"

5
Scott D. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Very good our server was great. She was very friendly. Restaurant was clean and they had a basket o"

2
Alton A. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I'm trying to grow my hair out but I needed it evened out on top so I tell the lady, "I'm trying to"

5
Mike h. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Prompt when I waked in. Sarah was my hair stylist. She was quick efficient and pleasant to talk to."

5
Hector M. | October 1, 2020 Google

" This was my 1st time getting a haircut here and Steph did an amazing job. Thanks again Steph!! You'"

5
Jada L. | September 12, 2020 Google

" My husband has loved coming here since we moved here! He will definitely be back for his routine ha"

3
Britton S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" My haircut was great, they were really nice, but I had to wait 25 minutes after I was told to come."