Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

5 rating

April gave me such a great haircut. I will be going back for sure! Totally worth any wait time.

3 rating

My haircut was OK when it was wet but when my hair dried there was stuff sticking out of place

1 rating

Finger cut my hair shorter than should have been, I could have just used my body trimmer and it would have looked the same.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Dylan W. | March 13, 2020 Google

"April gave me such a great haircut. I will be going back for sure! Totally worth any wait time."

3
Matt g. | March 6, 2020 Google

"My haircut was OK when it was wet but when my hair dried there was stuff sticking out of place"

1
Thomas S. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"Finger cut my hair shorter than should have been, I could have just used my body trimmer and it woul"

5
J W. | February 22, 2020 Google

"April did a great job!"

5
Jeff O. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and stylists!"

1
ElRami L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"They Totally missed up my sons haircut!plus I had to pay them 15$ for a hair cut my son didn't even "

1
Chris C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Very frustrated that this establishment has made no progress in the amount of time it takes to get a"

5
Michael P. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Again April always does a great job..I'm a long haul tractor trailer driver and could elect to get m"

5
Justin L. | December 16, 2019 Facebook

"Amy done an awesome job on my hair! I?m very picky on letting new people cut my hair and she knocked"

5
Carissa S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"The ladies working today are lovely and skilled with such positive energy and were total life savers"