Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

5 rating

April did a great job!

5 rating

Great hair cut and stylists!

1 rating

They Totally missed up my sons haircut!plus I had to pay them 15$ for a hair cut my son didn't even like or want on top of that I had to pay again to get his hair fix! .thats the last time I'm take him there.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
J W. | February 22, 2020 Google

"April did a great job!"

5
Jeff O. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and stylists!"

1
ElRami L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"They Totally missed up my sons haircut!plus I had to pay them 15$ for a hair cut my son didn't even "

1
Chris C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Very frustrated that this establishment has made no progress in the amount of time it takes to get a"

5
Michael P. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Again April always does a great job..I'm a long haul tractor trailer driver and could elect to get m"

5
Justin L. | December 16, 2019 Facebook

"Amy done an awesome job on my hair! I?m very picky on letting new people cut my hair and she knocked"

5
Carissa S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"The ladies working today are lovely and skilled with such positive energy and were total life savers"

2
Need A. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Not very inviting"

3
Debra W. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/biWt14NiJYTDaY45FOjI7g?hrid=6XllerSKMup78auJ5XQcwQ"

5
Jeffrey M. | October 19, 2019 Google

"I travel alot, couldn't get to my regular hairdresser and both times I went to get haircut they did "