Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

4 rating

Almost what I wanted, but closer than the last place.

5 rating

Very pleased with my first cut here!

5 rating

Stylist was nice (Baylee) and put in the time to ask what I wanted/confirm what the computer system said what I usually get. Stylist took the time to get the hair just right. Did not feel rushed. Place is kept clean. Would recommend them.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

4
William G. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Almost what I wanted, but closer than the last place."

5
zach j. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with my first cut here!"

5
Ryan D. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Stylist was nice (Baylee) and put in the time to ask what I wanted/confirm what the computer system"

5
Caleb S. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Fantastic Haircut, Lisa was amazing. She not only was great at cutting hair but also was super know"

5
Lisa W. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Both my son and I received great haircuts at this Sport Clips store. The stylists were very friendl"

5
Jeff H. | June 1, 2021 Google

" First time to this location, and it was a great. Sometimes when you go to a big brand chain or fran"

2
Joshua K. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Don't go here if you have a beard. I live in the Highland Creek area and have used all of the surro"

5
AJ F. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircut from Stevie. Will return."

4
A | April 5, 2021 Google

" The do good work and the price ain't to bad."

5
Steve L. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I used to go to Great Clips till I used Steph at sports clips she gave personal attention and a gre"