Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

5 rating

This was my 1st time getting a haircut here and Steph did an amazing job. Thanks again Steph!! You're awesome!!

5 rating

My husband has loved coming here since we moved here! He will definitely be back for his routine haircuts.

3 rating

My haircut was great, they were really nice, but I had to wait 25 minutes after I was told to come. I had made an appointment online, and it took way longer than it should've.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Hector M. | October 1, 2020 Google

" This was my 1st time getting a haircut here and Steph did an amazing job. Thanks again Steph!! You'"

5
Jada L. | September 12, 2020 Google

" My husband has loved coming here since we moved here! He will definitely be back for his routine ha"

3
Britton S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" My haircut was great, they were really nice, but I had to wait 25 minutes after I was told to come."

5
Alan F. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut for our 2 1/2-yr old boy!"

1
Guru P. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Don't Go. Two consecutive experiences are bad. It has been almost 3 months the stylist left the sal"

5
Derek M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Good haircut. Not trimming beards yet due to covid-19."

5
Brandon C. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Megan is the best! I am never disappointed in her work. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming."

5
Alia W. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent. Clean. Patient. Kind. First haircut since COVID for my 6 year old. They did a dynamite j"

5
Dylan W. | March 13, 2020 Google

"April gave me such a great haircut. I will be going back for sure! Totally worth any wait time."

3
Matt g. | March 6, 2020 Google

"My haircut was OK when it was wet but when my hair dried there was stuff sticking out of place"