Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

5 rating

It was a great haircut for my son. We love there.

5 rating

Cost more than great clips, but i got more services for my money i thought. Seemed testosterone oriented to me, with the sports theme and atmosphere. Not trying to genderize it. Just not sure. I got a quality hair cut.

5 rating

Watched college basketball while getting my hair cut. One of the better haircuts that I have ever received. Stylist gave me some great individualized suggestions. Great experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Oscar L. | March 25, 2019 Google

"It was a great haircut for my son. We love there."

5
Jack S. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Cost more than great clips, but i got more services for my money i thought. Seemed testosterone orie"

5
Edward P. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Watched college basketball while getting my hair cut. One of the better haircuts that I have ever re"

5
WCS C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this location for years and Megan has always made me feel like family! I would"

5
JIM G. | March 12, 2019 Google

"These girls are awesome! Megan and Amy H. have always done a great job!"

5
Dana S. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Megan cuts my sons hair and always does a great job. No matter what is going on she always makes sur"

5
Kristen M. | February 13, 2019 Facebook

"I have been taking my son to Megan for almost 4 years to get his haircut and she is amazing at what "

5
WCS C. | February 12, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this location for years and Megan has always made me feel like family! I would"

5
Loll A. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Amy Hawkey is a fantastic stylist. Showed her a picture of what I wanted my hair style to be and she"

5
Matt W. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"I have been to several stylists and barbers over the years and nobody has ever been able to cut my h"