Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

5 rating
  • 05/13/19
  • Prettishy37 P. Google

Amy is the best!!! Nice friendly, kind ladies that work here. They do a really good job.

1 rating

Was so very disappointed. Never been to this location. Had grown my hair out for a long while and showed a pic directly to stylist. Was very adamant that if she couldn't do the cut it was ok. Instead she whacked all my length off nothing like the pick and seemed sorta bewildered when I was ready to just get outta there. Couldn't be more aggravated. I would not have been upset if she didn't understand what I wanted or if she didn't feel comfortable. But to just move forward and do it anyway and be clueless. I worjed very hard to get my length out to create the style I wanted only to have it destroyed.

5 rating

It was a great haircut for my son. We love there.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Prettishy37 P. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Amy is the best!!! Nice friendly, kind ladies that work here. They do a really good job."

1
James E. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Was so very disappointed. Never been to this location. Had grown my hair out for a long while and sh"

5
Oscar L. | March 25, 2019 Google

"It was a great haircut for my son. We love there."

5
Jack S. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Cost more than great clips, but i got more services for my money i thought. Seemed testosterone orie"

5
Edward P. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Watched college basketball while getting my hair cut. One of the better haircuts that I have ever re"

5
WCS C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this location for years and Megan has always made me feel like family! I would"

5
JIM G. | March 12, 2019 Google

"These girls are awesome! Megan and Amy H. have always done a great job!"

5
Dana S. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Megan cuts my sons hair and always does a great job. No matter what is going on she always makes sur"

5
Kristen M. | February 13, 2019 Facebook

"I have been taking my son to Megan for almost 4 years to get his haircut and she is amazing at what "

5
WCS C. | February 12, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this location for years and Megan has always made me feel like family! I would"