Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NORTHCREST

5 rating

Great experience

5 rating

I've just started coming to this location after being a loyal customer at the Afton store for about 10 years. The staff is always very professional and they try their best to make everyone feel special when you're in the chair. I haven't ever had a bad experience at either store, but I feel like this will be my new store from now on. The management team at this location is amazing.

4 rating

Almost what I wanted, but closer than the last place.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Ken H. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

5
larry m. | November 1, 2021 Google

" I've just started coming to this location after being a loyal customer at the Afton store for about"

4
William G. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Almost what I wanted, but closer than the last place."

5
zach j. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with my first cut here!"

5
Ryan D. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Stylist was nice (Baylee) and put in the time to ask what I wanted/confirm what the computer system"

5
Caleb S. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Fantastic Haircut, Lisa was amazing. She not only was great at cutting hair but also was super know"

5
Lisa W. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Both my son and I received great haircuts at this Sport Clips store. The stylists were very friendl"

5
Jeff H. | June 1, 2021 Google

" First time to this location, and it was a great. Sometimes when you go to a big brand chain or fran"

2
Joshua K. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Don't go here if you have a beard. I live in the Highland Creek area and have used all of the surro"

5
AJ F. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircut from Stevie. Will return."